Life-Live - 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 20, 2023
Genre Hardrock
Edition Remastered
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


"Life" was recorded during THIN LIZZY's farewell tour in 1983, mostly at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

On said tour, former Thin Lizzy guitarists Eric Bell, Brian Robertson and Gary Moore came on stage at the end of the shows to play some numbers. During the performance of "The Rocker" all guitarists played at the same time (Moore, John Sykes, Scott Gorham, Robertson and Bell), so that a total of eight members were on stage at the same time.

This version was remastered from the best available sources.


CD 1:
1. Thunder & lightning
2. Waiting for an alibi
3. Jailbreak
4. Baby please don't go
5. Holy war
6. Renegade
7. Hollywood (down on your luck)
8. Got to give it up
9. Angel of death
10. Are you ready?

CD 2:
1. The Boys Are Back in Town
2. Cold Sweat
3. Don't Believe a Word
4. Killer On the Loose
5. The Sun Goes Down
6. Emerald
7. Black Rose
8. Still In Love with You
9. The Rocker