Masterplan - Anniversary Edition - SILVER 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.11.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 10, 2023
Genre Power Metal
Color Silver
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


The self-titled MASTERPLAN debut album, released in 2003, can easily be called a power metal masterpiece.

20 years after the first release the "Anniversary Edition" is released as Digipak CD+DVD, yellow and silver double vinyl including bonus tracks.


1. Spirit Never Die
2. Enlighten Me 
3. Kind Hearted Light 
4. Crystal Night 
5. Soulburn 
6. Heroes 
7. Sail On 
8. Into The Light 
9. Crawling From Hell 
10. Bleeding Eyes 
11. When Love Comes Close 
12. The Kid Rocks On (Bonus Track) 
13. Through Thick & Thin (Bonus Track) 
14. Black Dog (Bonus Track)