The Third Antichrist - Slipcase CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 18.11.2022
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €14.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 18, 2022
Genre Black Metal, Death Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Slipcase
Number 1


Necrophobic was founded in Sweden in 1989, and is one of the leading black/metal institutions the world has to offer.

Three albums of the band:

- Darkside (1997)
- The Third Antichrist (1999)
- Bloodhymns (2002)
- Womb Of Lilithu (2013)

Will be reissued in fall 2022 as CD (in slipcase) and black as well as limited colored LPs (with LP booklet and poster).

Remastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio!


1. Rise Of The Infernal
2. The Third Of Arrivals
3. Frozen Empire
4. Into Armageddon
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. The Unhallowed
7. Isaz
8. The Throne Of Souls Possessed
9. He Who Rideth In Rage
10. Demonic
11. One Last Step Into The Great Mist