Imaginaerum - Splatter 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 03.05.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 3, 2024
Genre Symphonic Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 2


No matter with which singer, the symphonic metal institution Nightwish have always delivered great albums. Tarja Turunen, Anette Olzon and Floor Jansen have all left their mark on Nightwish.

One album with each of the aforementioned singers will be released in May 2024 as chic double splatter LPs:

Once from 2004 (the last album with Tarja Turunen)
Imaginaerum from 2011 (one of the two albums with Anette Olzon)
Endless Forms Most Beautiful from 2015 (the first album with Floor Jansen)


1. Taikatalvi
2. Storytime
3. Ghost River
4. Slow, Love, Slow
5. I Want My Tears Back
6. Scaretale
7. Arabesque
8. Turn Loose the Mermaids
9. Rest Calm
10. The Crow, the Owl and the Dove
11. Last Ride of the Day
12. Song of Myself
13. Imaginaerum