Ego - BLACK 2-LP Gatefold

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.09.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 6, 2019
Genre Neue Deutsche Härte
Color Black
Edition Re-Issue
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Black double Vinyl in Gatefold Cover

Re-Issue 2019 incl. Bonustracks

In the summer of 2001 OOMPH! unleashed album number seven: Ego managed to stay in the German album charts for weeks and weeks. It wasn`t just the single ‘Supernova’ that turned out to be a dark, über-catchy hit loaded with synthesizers and monolithic riffing – the whole album stands out as a prime example for the perfect balance between killer melodies and aggressive outbursts. The reissue features two exclusive bonus tracks: ‘Niemand‘ and the unplugged version of ‘Swallow‘.


SIDE A:    
01. Ego
02. Supernova
03. Willst Du frei sein?
04. Drop the lie
05. Bitter
SIDE B:    
01. Transformation
02. Atem
03. Serotonin
04. Swallow
05. Viel zu tief
SIDE C:    
01. My darkest cave
02. Rette mich
03. Who you are
04. Kontrollverlust
SIDE D:     
01. Dopamin
02. Träum weiter
03. Niemand
04. Swallow (Unplugged in Version)

We found other products you might like!